Maude Ayotte
CPA auditrice


mayotte@chiassongauvreau.ca
450 691-1091 poste 263 | Carte de visite

Véronique Frappier Beaumier
CPA auditrice


vbeaumier@chiassongauvreau.ca
450 691-1091 poste 245 | Carte de visite

Mélanie Gascon
CPA auditrice, CA


mgascon@chiassongauvreau.ca
450 691-1091 poste 244 | Carte de visite

Jade Laberge
CPA auditrice


jlaberge@chiassongauvreau.ca
450 691-1091 poste 254 | Carte de visite

Catherine Landry Latour
CPA auditrice, CA


clandrylatour@chiassongauvreau.ca
450 691-1091 poste 255 | Carte de visite

Catherine Lavoie Raymond
CPA auditrice


clraymond@chiassongauvreau.ca
450 691-1091 poste 256 | Carte de visite

Janie Lefrançois
B.A.A.


jlefrancois@chiassongauvreau.ca
450 691-1091 poste 238 | Carte de visite

Audrey Perras
CPA auditrice, CA


aperras@chiassongauvreau.ca
450 691-1091 poste 248 | Carte de visite